Scarlett is Two!!

My sweet, sweet puppy girl turned two this week.  I can’t believe it, time is just flying by!  Her birthday was actually Tuesday but I am a strong believer in the birthday week!

Really had to convince her she was allowed to have it

Really had to convince her she was allowed to have it

IMG_1866

No longer interested in her new toy

No longer interested in her new toy

She is a Chiefs fan, so this was her other present

She is a Chiefs fan, so this was her other present

I can’t imagine my life without this sweet girl in it.  Every day I get to spend with her is a gift.  I love all the time that I get to…

Help her with her fantasy team

…help her with her fantasy team…

...run around the back yard...

…run around the back yard…

...and just laze around with my girl.

…and just laze around with my girl.

Here are to many, many more years of Scar!!  Happy birthday to my one and only furry love!

2 thoughts on “Scarlett is Two!!

Leave a Reply

