Down and Dirty

1.  My computer charger decided it was done working when we got back from Boston so my computer has been dead for days (hence my absence).

2.  Running has been hurting, still taking it easy and nursing my stupid left hip.  Did have my best feeling run today so thats optimistic I suppose.

3.  Boards are tomorrow.  Please cross all fingers, toes, legs, arms and any other body part you can cross for me at 8 am.  Thanks in advance!!

See you guys on the other side!

3 thoughts on “Down and Dirty

  1. Sorry about your computer dying and your hip hurting! Just take it easy for a few days, after all the training and stress in life, you deserve it. Hopefully it will be better soon but yay for a good feeling run.

    Good luck at boards even though I guess it has already happened by the time I’m reading this!

Leave a Reply

