You Should Probably Grab Some Cheese

Because I have a bit of w(h)ine.

I DON’T WANT TO BE COLD ANY MORE!! It is supposed to get down in the 20’s tonight. If you had told me I would be wearing under armor to run on March 25th in HOTlanta I would have told you to put the fire out of your pants. It was 30 something and windy as all get out for my run tonight and I am just over it. However, it could be worse, I could be home. My mom sent me this picture of our back yard today and I wanted to cry for her.

Winter Wonderland (in Spring)

Winter Wonderland (in Spring)

On a happier note, a girl had been training in our office before starting her full time work on another floor and dropped off the beautiful, delicious, guilt free snack this morning!

 

IMG_1128

It is so nice when people bring healthy snacks that I don’t have to feel guilty for eating 5 of haha!

P.S. Word press was being very irritating while I was typing this post so I have to cut it short to save myself from throwing my computer out the window and not being able to post ever again!

2 thoughts on “You Should Probably Grab Some Cheese

  1. Those fruit kabobs look delicious!

    Have you tried Windows Live Writer for blogging? That’s what I use. I write my post in it then upload (you don’t have to be self-hosted to use it, either).

Leave a Reply

