Sorry!

Here is my formal apology for being completely MIA for almost a week now!  With the end of school, classes and exams this week, I have been doing a lot of this…

fun

and this…

triangle

and this…

Where I'll be all afternoon!

and not very much of this…

race4

or this…

DSC_0019

Luckily I somehow still managed to get in 30 miles this week (shocker)!  In one week I will be back to a structured (and hopefully much more healthy) life.  It is a huge time of celebration and accomplishment that I won’t have too many more times in my academic life and I have decided to seize that opportunity.  So I formally apologize to all of you about being an absentee blogger, but I have been living a wonderful, blissful few days and am soaking up every minute of them!

Hope you had a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Sorry!

  1. I just figured you were out living life =D. No need to apologize for not blogging. I haven’t been running much lately or eating that healthy but I got 20 miles in this week- sometimes it’s nice to take a few weeks off from formal training after a race anyway :).

Leave a Reply

