No WIAW this week…

…because

I AM RUNNING BOSTON THIS YEAR Y’ALL!!

boston 2014

Talk about a dream come true.  Starting at 8 am this morning I starting checking my email like a crazy person. Finally at 12:45ish I headed out for a run and when I got home, these lovely words were in my inbox…

Boston acceptance

No one one home so I just started jumping around by myself like a nut case until Casey got home for lunch!

Now I have to bring myself back down to reality because I have a final exam in the morning but I’m pretty sure I could fail it and still be on cloud 9!

Hope your hump day was awesome!

8 thoughts on “No WIAW this week…

Leave a Reply

