Lost Habits

Today began with another ignored early alarm.  I hear Mr. Jack Johnson serenading me in my dream and then realized what hearing him meant.  Today it meant, SNOOZE!!  I took one look at my weather app that said today’s weather was going to be mild and back to dream land I went.

From pinterest

From Pinterest

 

I saw this yesterday and it has so perfectly described me lately.  Hopefully next week once I go back to school I will have the motivation to get up again.  I am thinking I will because it will once again be the only time in my day I can fit it in.  Plus, after tomorrow I am headed to taper town so I will be starting to really get excited for the race and my runs won’t be as long and demanding while my brain is still half asleep.

Happy Friday all!!

 

2 thoughts on “Lost Habits

Leave a Reply

