What I Ate Wednesday

I am super excited for this WIAW because I finally got my camera fixed so I have pretty pictures to show!!  Nothing I ate was that exciting, but I love how much better the pictures look with a non-iPhone camera!

Breakfast: Maple Brown Sugar Chex and Coffee

DSC_0021

Lunch: Vanilla yogurt, blueberries, strawberries and Fruit and Nut granola

Perfect lunch for a warm day!

Perfect lunch for a warm day!

Afternoon Snack: Garden Tomato Almonds (Naturebox) and Chai Smoothie

DSC_0024

1 cup almond milk (microwave until steaming) and add chai tea bag, place in fridgerator (or freezer to make it faster.  Once cold enough add frozen banana, chai milk and 1 tsp vanilla to blender and mix.  I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS!

1 cup almond milk (microwave until steaming) and add chai tea bag, place in fridgerator (or freezer to make it faster. Once cold enough add frozen banana, chai milk and 1 tsp vanilla to blender and mix. I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS! The cup is cool too, I have no idea where it came from!

Dinner: Grilled Chicken with Spicy Peach Sauce, Spinach and Tomatoes and baked potatoes

DSC_0030

Dessert: I bookended the day with more Maple Brown Sugar Chex

DSC_0021What delicious new things did you try this week?

Leave a Reply

