I Live In A Grown Up Tree Fort

Remember on a rainy day when you would get all the covers in the house, take the pillows off the couch and all the cushions and make the most awesome fort ever.  Well we kinda did that, but with wood and it won’t fall down when the dog runs by.  Thats right y’all, I officially have lived out every kids dream.  I live in a real life, grown up, big kid tree house.  Inside and complete with tv and internet, you really can’t beat it.

2013-05-16 19.40.44

2013-05-16 19.41.18

Its a work in progress, but its pretty awesome.

And there is pretty much nothing I could post that could follow that up and hold any weight so that is all.

Have a great Friday!

2 thoughts on “I Live In A Grown Up Tree Fort

  1. So your tree fort is WAYY cooler than mine, I have a bunk bed..still. I’ve had it since I was a widdle one haha. Except I don’t have a cool under layer to do work, that’s actually where I sleep. The top is for my fur babies haha.

  2. Pingback: Where is the Restart Button? | runs4treats

Leave a Reply

