Finals Make For a Boring Blogger

The good news is that my exams on Thursday went VERY well.  I got the grade back for the practical already and am very confident about my wound care.

The bad news is there are still two left (one Monday and one Wednesday) so my future looks very similar to my recent past.

I can pretty much sum up all that you have missed in my two days of absence in one image…

2013-04-23 18.07.42

Nothing cool, obviously.

We did manage to make it to the farmers market this morning and got one of everything I am pretty sure and I have been fitting runs in each day but at this point Starbucks should seriously consider offering me some type of investment package.  I have been drinking hot tea like it’s going out of style  (because its cheap and I don’t have to add milk or sugar to it).  My favorite so far has been the Passion Tea, closely followed by Awake.  I was never really a tea drinker until recently but I have found a love for it through my studying adventures this round of finals.  Hopefully I don’t begin to have negative association with it!

Hope you are having a much more fun weekend than I am!  Back to the books I go.

3 thoughts on “Finals Make For a Boring Blogger

Leave a Reply

