Currently Building and Ark

So remember Friday, when I was in happy I-just-did-great-on-my-test-so-I-don’t-mind-running-in-the-cold-windy-rain.  Well that girl is gone and I would like some good weather please!  Will I get so lucky…thats a negative!

I Hate you Accuweather!

I hate you Accuweather!

We have literally had one day it hasn’t rained since Friday, and it was yesterday and I had a rest day.  I should have looked at the forecast and changed that rest day, but hind sight is 20/20 right?

So this girl begrudgingly drug herself into the gym and ran on the treadmill, surviving 6.33 miles thanks to Chandler, Monica, Rachel, Joey and Ross.

Bright shining light in my day though!  My running group I was with every Wednesday night that changed the day to Saturday is returning to Wednesday night starting next Wednesday.  I am so excited, I can hardly contain myself!

Hope you are having better running weather karma than this girl is!

Leave a Reply

