Maybe Mondays aren’t so bad…

When Mondays don’t include school, test or really doing anything they just aren’t so bad.  Scarlett and I went for a long walk and shopping, though we came back empty handed (maybe a good thing).  Then I did an awesome pinterest project that I can’t put up yet because it is for my best friend for Christmas.  I will put the pictures and the process up as soon as I give it to her though!

Then, since the weather changed to this…

rain

I got to run on the treadmill…AGAIN!!  Luckily this one was only four miles, but darn I want to get off of that thing!  Then I came home and did the 10-6 circuit from PBfingers blog again.  If you want to add a new element of difficulty, include a puppy chasing your feet during lunges, batting your hair doing push ups and pouncing on you doing burpees.  At first it was funny and cute but by the end I wanted to punt her, I didn’t because I love her way too much but next time she is definitely going in the crate while I work out.  Her participation and encouragement was not appreciated.

Praying I can head back outside for mile repeats tomorrow but we will have to see…Hope everyone had a great weekend and that your Monday’s were at least half as good as mine.

Leave a Reply

